With Brandibble, you have the option to allow customers to cancel their orders before they've been confirmed. However, when we first set your site up, we turn this setting off as it is not commonly used. Customers will see the option to cancel their order from their account page so you can direct them there if they ask.

If you want to allow customers to cancel their orders, follow these steps at each individual location:

  1. Go to Locations and select the location you'd edit
  2. Go go Order Settings and next to Allow Guest Order Cancellation, select Yes from the dropdown menu
  3. Click on Update Order Settings

Remember: customers will be able to cancel their orders until they're confirmed in Brandibble. Once they've been confirmed, they won't be able to cancel them. 

Did this answer your question?