For PCI Compliance and general security reasons, the Brandibble Admin Interface automatically logs users out after 30 minutes of inactivity. 

However, the New Orders page refreshes every 2 minutes, which counts as activity. So as long as you keep Brandibble on the New Orders page, you'll remain logged into the system. If you're on any other page of the website and walk away, you will be logged out after 30 minutes.

Did this answer your question?