1. Go to Users and click on the user's name
  2. Click on activate this user or deactivate this user on the right next to their name
  3. Click on Activate or Deactivate on the top left. 
  4. Click on Yes

You can also edit admin user information on the page you see after clicking on their name.

Did this answer your question?